

Q10/33 - 10mile TT - 28 May 2022

Awards

Pussher-off

Results

Michael Saadat

Jo Watson

Fastest

| 1 Neil Harris | Southborough & District Wheelers | 20.07 | £40 | New Course Record |
|--|--|-------|-----|----------------------|
| 2 Kevin Tye | Velorefined Rule 5 | 21.38 | £30 | |
| 3 Andrew Meilak | Velorefined Rule 5 | 21.51 | £20 | |
| | | | | |
| Fastest Lady | | | | |
| 1 Pip Jenkins | 1904 RT | 24.21 | £40 | |
| 2 Debbie Percival | Kent Velo Girls/Boys | 27.27 | £30 | |
| 3 Eva Zsigoova | a3crg | 28.07 | £20 | |
| - | - | | | |
| Improvement on Last Three Seasons (LTS) Best | | | | |
| 1 Martin Dickinson | Thanet RC | 3.07 | £30 | |
| 2 Owen Vidler | Hastings & St Leonards CC | 0.14 | £25 | |
| 3 John Vidler | Hastings & St Leonards CC | -0.02 | £20 | |
| | | | | |
| Improvement on | Vets Standard | | | |
| 1 Kevin Tye | Velorefined Rule 5 | 6.31 | £30 | |
| 2 Neil Harris | Southborough & District Wheelers | 5.59 | £25 | |
| 3 Andrew Meilak | Velorefined Rule 5 | 5.27 | £20 | |
| Fastest Team | | | | |
| | | | | |
| Southborough & District Wheelers | | | | |
| Neil Harris | 20.07 | | £20 | |
| Chris Parsons-Gre | 22.20 | | £20 | |
| Julian Fussell | 22.62 | | £20 | |
| | 1.05.19 | | | |
| Thanks to | | | | |
| Timekeepers | John Watson & Peter Watson | | | |
| Marshals | Mark Gidney, John Fuller & Alan Oakley | | | |
| | | | | |