Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Results

Beachy Head Cycling Club (Butts Lane Hill) (Entries Close 07/10/21)

Position	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
1	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Feather</u>	Male	Senior	HuntBikeWheels.com	03:18.0	0 Mph
2	<u>Ashley</u>	<u>Dennis</u>	Male	Senior	Things That	03:48.0	0 Mph
3	<u>James</u>	<u>Scrivener</u>	Male	Senior	Reading CC	03:49.0	0 Mph
4	<u>Freddie</u>	<u>Jagger</u>	Male	Senior	Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion	03:50.0	0 Mph
5	<u>Sam</u>	<u>Clark</u>	Male	Espoir	TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling P/b Trainsharp	03:52.0	0 Mph
6	Richard	Cartland	Male	Vet	HuntBikeWheels.com	03:54.0	0 Mph
7	Calvin	Cheung	Male	Senior	Hub Velo	03:58.0	0 Mph
8	Ashley	Nunn	Male	Vet	Addiscombe CC	04:04.0	0 Mph
9	Alexander	Cornwell	Male	Senior	Parlay CC	04:05.0	0 Mph
10	Ryan	Oldam	Male	Senior	Reading CC	04:06.0	0 Mph
11	Matt	Melville	Male	Vet	Cycle Club Basingstoke	04:07.0	0 Mph
12	Michael	Sleeman	Male	Senior	Horsham Cycling	04:16.0	0 Mph
13	Joe	Benians	Male	Senior	Lewes Wanderers CC	04:24.0	0 Mph
14	Dylan	Green	Male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	04:26.0	0 Mph
15	Paul	Barnard	Male	Senior	Precise Performance RT	04:27.0	0 Mph
16	Robb	Cunningham	Male	Vet	Brighton Mitre CC	04:28.0	0 Mph
17	Michael	Maxwell	Male	Senior	Š	04:31.0	0 Mph
17	Nathan	Russell	Male	Senior	-	04:31.0	0 Mph
19	Owen	Vidler	Male	Senior	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	04:37.0	0 Mph
20	Tom	Moss	Male	Senior	Southborough & Dist. Whs	04:39.0	0 Mph
20	Jack	Smith	Male	Senior	Brighton Mitre CC	04:39.0	0 Mph
22	Hugh	Chapman	Male	Senior	Brighton Mitre CC	04:42.0	0 Mph
23	Piers	Hazelgrove	Male	Senior	Adalta Cycling Club	04:50.0	0 Mph
24	David	Clark	Male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	04:56.0	0 Mph
25	Todd	Oates	Male	Senior	Kendal Cycle Club	04:59.0	0 Mph
26	Graham	Winstanley	Male	Vet	Sussex Revolution Velo Club	05:03.0	0 Mph
27	Arran	Horton	Male		Hub Velo	05:05.0	0 Mph
28	Norman	Blissett	Male	Vet	trainSharp	05:07.0	0 Mph
29	Kate	Palmer	Female	Senior	1904RT	05:12.0	0 Mph
30	Olivia	Webb	Female	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	05:20.0	0 Mph
31	Nigel	Pepper	Male	Vet	Addiscombe CC	05:23.0	0 Mph
32	Edward	Tuckley	Male	Senior	Lewes Wanderers CC	05:27.0	0 Mph
33	Martin	East	Male	Vet	Wealden Cycle Club	05:28.0	0 Mph
34	Stephen	Jones	Male	Senior	Eastbourne Rovers CC	05:37.0	0 Mph
35	Aaron	Davis	Male	Senior	Beachy Head CC	05:40.0	0 Mph
36	Wendy	Mathie	Female	Vet	Penge Cycle Club	05:42.0	0 Mph
37	Peter	Kilby	Male	Vet		05:55.0	0 Mph
37	Liam	Stephens	Male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	05:55.0	0 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on be First Name	ehalf of Cycling Last Name	Time Tri Gender	als under its Category	rules and regulations Club	Precise Time	Avg. Speed
39	Oliver	Smith	Male	Juvenile	Beachy Head CC	06:12.0	0 Mph
40	Erica	Martin	Female	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	06:15.0	0 Mph
41	lvo	Thwaites	Male	Juvenile	Kent Velo Youth	06:27.0	0 Mph
42	lan	Weston	Male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	06:29.0	0 Mph
43	Liz	Halliday	Female	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	07:04.0	0 Mph
44	Isabella	Smith	Female	Junior	Beachy Head CC	07:29.0	0 Mph
45	Joanne	Smith	Female	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	07:32.0	0 Mph
46	Max	Levenspiel	Male	Juvenile	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	09:17.0	0 Mph
DNS	Peter	Shields	Male	Vet	Beachy Head CC	00:00.0	
DNS	Kathryn	Alty	Female	Senior	Kingston Wheelers CC	00:00.0	
DNS	Henry	Cordner	Male	Espoir	Beachy Head CC	00:00.0	
DNS	Peter	Levenspiel	Male	Vet	Sussex Nomads CC	00:00.0	
DNS	Andrea	McCarthy	Female	Senior	Stolen Goat Race Team	00:00.0	
DNS	Steve	Rees-Clark	Male	Senior	Stolen Goat Race Team	00:00.0	
DNS	Simon	McLeod	Male	Senior	BTNRT	0.00:00	
DNS	Bob	Humphrey	Male	Senior	Eastbourne Rovers CC	0.00:00	
DNS	Kate	Parrish	Female	Senior	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00.0	
DNS	James	Flint	Male	Vet	Beachy Head CC	00:00.0	
DNS	Matthew	Woods	Male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00.0	
DNS	Madeleine	Heywood	Female	Senior	Team Watto	00:00.0	